Taking a Break

School starts in two days. It’s going to be the second semester and I’m expecting myself to be busy. I won’t be able to post here for a long time. Maybe five months. The semester ends at the last week of May so I might do a comeback post during the first week of June. For now, I will take a break on posting here unless there is a project or assignment that requires us to do a blog post just like the Duterte Drug War reaction post. Despite my break on posting in this blog, I will still be active in social media. I find it funny that it coincides with the inauguration of Pres. Donald Trump (I can’t believe that I get to say it). I will take a break for now. See you all in around five months. You may read my old posts although it’s few but, still, read it since I’m on hiatus.

Leave a Reply

