R.I.P. Carrie Fisher

10371638_10201966969646378_9187952456195877549_n

2016 is officially the worst year ever. We just lost our beloved Princess Leia. Like the rest of the galaxy and millions of Star Wars fans around the world, I’m sad and devastated about the news of Carrie Fisher’s death. Besides her immortalized role of Princess Leia, I will also miss her wit on her interviews. I always love to watch her interviews and it never fails to make me laugh. She’s simply one of the funniest women ever. I have no words to say about this because it’s just so devastating. I just want to thank her for the autograph photo. I will treasure it.

Condolence to Debbie Reynolds, Billie Lourd and the rest of her family. We will miss you so much. May the Force be with you always.

One thought on “R.I.P. Carrie Fisher

  1. Pingback: R.I.P. Debbie Reynolds | THE WORLD OF MICHAEL

Leave a Reply

